Revelations

What is Revelations? It’s a cider celebration for our two-year anniversary of being in business!

We wanted to do something special for all of the support we’ve received and so we’re doing a month of all new, limited run, keg releases. It’s a fun way for us to flex our cider-making skills after a long winter.

Revelations will be on every year, finishing off with an extra special release for our anniversary (March 26th).

The ciders will be served at partner bars across the province. Check out the poster below for this year’s releases and where you’ll be able to find them as of March 6th!

Revelations: Partner Bars and Restaurants

Toronto:

Wvrst – wvrst.com – 609 King St W

Trinity Common – trinitycommon.com – 303 Augusta Ave

Pharmacy Bar – 1318 King St W

The 47 – 1211 Bloor St W

Lansdowne Brewerylansdownebrewery.com – 303 Lansdowne Ave

The Only Café – theonlycafe.com – 972 Danforth Ave

Birreria Volo – birreriavolo.com – 612 College St

Tequila Bookwormtequilabookworm.ca – 512 Queen St W

Ferro Bar & Café ferrobarcafe.ca – 769 St Clair Ave W

The Paddock thepaddock.ca – 178 Bathurst St

Her Father’s Cider Barherfathers.ca – 119 Harbord St

Northern Belle – northernbelle.ca – 913 Dundas St W

C’est Whatcestwhat.com – 67 Front St E

The Craft Brasserie – thecraftbrasserie.com – 107 Atlantic Ave

Burdock burdockto.com – 1184 Bloor St W

Beerbistrobeerbistro.com – 18 King St E

Cider House ciderhouseroncy.com – 391 Roncesvalles Ave

The Grover Pub thegrover.ca – 676 Kingston Rd

Guelph:

Borealis Bar and Grille – borealisgrille.ca – 1388 Gordon St

Baker St. Stationbakerstreetstation.ca – 76 Baker St

The Woolwich Arrow – woolwicharrow.ca – 176 Woolwich St

Kitchener:

Arabella Park – arabellaparkbar.com – 1P2, 740 Belmont Ave W

Hamilton:

Brux House – bruxhouse.com – 137 Locke St S

The Shiptheship.ca – 23 Augusta St

The Brain – 199 James St N

Brantford:

Sociable Kitchen & Tavern – sociabletavern.ca – 45 King George Rd

London:

Milo’s Craft Beer Emporiumpubmilos.com – 420 Talbot St

Kingston:

Stone City Ales stonecityales.com – 275 Princess St

Ottawa:

Brother’s Beer Bistro brothersbeerbistro.ca – 366 Dalhousie St

Tooth And Nail Brewing Company toothandnailbeer.com – 3 Irving Ave